ALL SENIORS NEED to attend an informational meeting during GST on Wednesday, April 5. This meeting will be held in the new gym, and we will share information regarding Prom, Graduation, the Awards Ceremony, and several other important ‘need to know’ details.

There are still several openings available for the May 30 – June 17th Driver’s Ed class!  Please stop in the office for a registration form.

Congratulations to the following students who will serve as your MHS Student Senate Officers and Class Representatives for the 2017-18 school year:

President: Brooklyn Waller

Vice President: Naryah Moore

Secretary: Brianna Banowetz

Historian: Addi Dostal

Chaplain: Spencer Owen

Sergeant-At-Arms: Sidney Michel

School Board Representative: Nicole Bickel

Senior Class Representative: Randy Johnson

Junior Class Representatives: Zach Gavin, Kristina Roepcke, Lauren Stowe

Sophomore Class Representatives: Leslie Connolly, Will Lapke, MacKenzie Said, Abbi Strathman, Chloe Swanson, Nell Sybesma, At-Large member: Cale Hingtgen