Congratulations to the following students who have been elected Student Senate Officers for the 2016-17 school year:

President – Courtney Becker

Vice President – Claire Sybesma

Secretary – Cassie Ruppert

Historian – Janey Saunders

Chaplain – Brooklyn Waller

Sergeant-At-Arms – Addi Dostal

School Board Representative – Spencer Owen

Baccalaureate planning meetings with participating pastors are going to be held April 13, 20 & 27 for any seniors interested in attending. They will be held in the front lobby area during GST.

Reminder: Bond Referendum Election, Tuesday, April 5th! You can vote at Jackson County Courthouse North Lobby from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm. Get out and vote!

University of Iowa will be bringing the Jazz Repertory Ensemble

To the Maquoketa Art Experience

Thursday, April 7th at 7:00pm

Open to the Public / Donation Accepted and Appreciated

Don’t Miss This Excellent Musical Performance by 17 of

Iowa’s Outstanding Musicians!