Maquoketa High School

Maquoketa Middle School (6-8)

Briggs Elementary (3-5)

Briggs Elementary Students In Action

Cardinal Elementary

Cardinal Students In Action

 

Staff

Name Position E-mail Ext.
Mr. Bollman Principal pbollman@maquoketaschools.org 2232
Mrs. Davis Secretary rdavis@maquoketaschools.org 2200
Mrs. Boeve Guidance aboeve@maquoketaschools.org 2239
Mrs. Leytem Guidance aleytem@maquoketaschools.org 2239
Mrs. Pape Nurse spape@maquoketaschools.org 2231
Mrs. Long 3rd jlong@maquoketaschools.org 2224
Mrs. Penningroth 3rd kpenningroth@maquoketaschools.org 2223
Mrs. Till 3rd mtill@maquoketaschools.org 2236
Mrs. Wirth 3rd mwirth@maquoketaschools.org 2221
Mrs. Benedix 4th bbenedix@maquoketaschools.org 2207
Ms. Dunne 4th wdunne@maquoketaschools.org 2206
Mr. Koob 4th jkoob@maquoketaschools.org 2204
Ms. Olson 4th jolson@maquoketaschools.org 2205
Mrs. Dull 5th jdull@maquoketaschools.org 2210
Mrs. Kruse 5th skruse@maquoketaschools.org 2212
Mrs. Pettyjohn 5th dpettyjohn@maquoketaschools.org 2211
Mrs. Thiel 5th mthiel@maquoketaschools.org 2209
Mrs. Shearer Art sshearer@maquoketaschools.org 2225
Ms. Fewell Music mfewell@maquoketaschools.org 2226
Ms. Nelson Phys. Ed. snelson@maquoketaschools.org 2218
Mrs. Kizer LMC/TAG jkizer@maquoketaschools.org 2213
Mrs. Wold TAG ewold@maquoketaschools.org 2208
Mrs. Johnson BD jjohnson@maquoketaschools.org 2230
Mrs. Dykstra MD jdykstra@maquoketaschools.org 2228
Ms. Brown LD jebrown@maquoketaschools.org 2219
Mrs. Coleman LD lcoleman@maquoketaschools.org 2202
Mrs. Krogmann LD kkrogmann@maquoketaschools.org 2227
Mrs. Bickford Title 1 sbickford@maquoketaschools.org 2222
Mrs. Johnson Title 1 jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org 2203
Mrs. Hillebrand TLC bhillebrand@maquoketaschools.org 2215