Maquoketa High School

Maquoketa Middle School (6-8)

Briggs Elementary (3-5)

Briggs Elementary Students In Action

Cardinal Elementary

Cardinal Students In Action

 

Staff

Staff Description E-mail Ext.
Mrs. Walker Principal swalker@maquoketaschools.org 1203
Mrs. Root Secretary sroot@maquoketaschools.org 1200
Mrs. Boeve Guidance aboeve@maquoketaschools.org 1231
Mrs. Bowman Nurse cbowman@maquoketaschools.org 1202
Mrs. Bollman Preschool kbollman@maquoketaschools.org 1207
Ms. Hass Preschool bhass@maquoketaschools.org 1208
Mrs. Waldorf Pre-K ewaldorf@maquoketaschools.org 1206
Mrs. Gavin K jgavin@maquoketaschools.org 1209
Mrs. Klemme K cklemme@maquoketaschools.org 1238
Mrs. Snowden K tsnowden@maquoketaschools.org 1212
Mrs. Owen K sowen@maquoketaschools.org 1214
Mrs. Denger 1st edenger@maquoketaschools.org 1216
Mrs. R Hughes 1st rhughes@maquoketaschools.org 1210
Ms. Wernimont 1st bwernimont@maquoketaschools.org 1237
Mrs. Richardson 1st wrichardson@maquoketaschools.org 1251
Ms. Bahlmann 2nd mbahlmann@maquoketaschools.org 1235
Mrs. Burmahl 2nd aburmahl@maquoketaschools.org 1219
Mrs. Dostal 2nd adostal@maquoketaschools.org 1221
Ms. A Hughes 2nd ahughes@maquoketaschools.org 1218
Mrs. Shearer Art sshearer@maquoketaschools.org 1239
Mrs. Polk Music lpolk@maquoketaschools.org 1205
Mr. Kurtz Phys. Ed. mkurtz@maquoketaschools.org 1230
Mrs. McLaughlin ELL smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org 1211
Mrs. Johnson LMC jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org 1233
Mr. Griggs Reading mgriggs@maquoketaschools.org 1222
Mrs. Toops Reading ktoops@maquoketaschools.org 1217
Mrs. Hardin Spec Ed dhardin@maquoketaschools.org 1223
Ms. Kilburg Spec Ed akilburg@maquoketaschools.org 1253
Mrs. Michel Spec Ed tmichel@maquoketaschools.org 1213
Mrs. Bormann Spec Ed kbormann@maquoketaschools.org 1204
Mrs. Neyens Spec Ed jneyens@maquoketaschools.org 1225
Mrs. Connell Speech sconnell@aea9.k12.ia.us 1226
Mrs. Wold TAG ewold@maquoketaschools.org 1233
Mrs. Bennis TLC sbennis@maquoketaschools.org 1215