Maquoketa High School

Maquoketa Middle School

Briggs Elementary

Briggs Elementary Students In Action

Cardinal Elementary

Cardinal Students In Action

 

Administration

Superintendent

hoover

Mr. Chris Hoover  is the Superintendent Of Schools.

Superintendent Blog Posting

Email Address: choover@maquoketaschools.org

 

High School Principal

Mark_Vervaecke_Principal-300x225

Mr. Mark Vervaecke is the High School Principal.

Email Address: mvervaecke@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

High School Assistant Principal

IMG_2289

Mr. Kevin Bowman is the High School Assistant Principal.

Email Address: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

 

Activities Director

IMG_2290

Mr. Tom Gruenwald

Email Address: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

 

Middle School Principal

IMG_2288

Mrs. Christine Snell is the Principal at the Middle School

Email Address: csnell@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

 

 

Middle School Director of Student Services

Wiese

Ms. Cynthia Wiese is the Director of Student Services

Email Address: cwiese@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

Briggs Elementary Principal

patbollman

Mr. Pat Bollman is the Principal at Briggs Elementary

Email Address: pbollman@maquoketaschools.org

 

 

Cardinal Elementary Principal

Swalker

 

Mrs. Sherri Walker is the Principal at Cardinal Elementary

Email Address: swalker@maquoketaschools.org

 

Professional Growth & Student Learning

Jane Schmidt

Mrs. Jane Schmidt is the Professional Growth & Student Learning Facilitator

Professional Growth & Student Learning Facilitator Blog

Email Address: jschmidt@maquoketaschools.org

 

Business Manager/Board Secretary

IMG_2287

Mrs. Kristy Haxmeier is the Business Manager at the Central Office and is our Board Secretary

Email Address: khaxmeier@maquoketaschools.org