Maquoketa High School

Maquoketa Middle School (6-8)

Briggs Elementary (3-5)

Briggs Elementary Students In Action

Cardinal Elementary

Cardinal Students In Action

 

District Business Office

The Business Office is located at the Maquoketa Community School District Administration Center, 612 S Vermont St., Maquoketa, IA 52060.  We can be reached at 563-652-4984 or by email as listed below.
Chris Hoover
Superintendent
choover@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5001
Jane Schmidt
Director of Professional Growth & Student Learning
jschmidt@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5005
Kristy Haxmeier
Business Manager & School Board Secretary/Treasurer
khaxmeier@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5011
Sherry Rohwedder
Accounts Payable/Insurance
srohwedder@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5004
Theresa Taliaferro
Payroll/Employment/Open Enrollment
ttaliaferro@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5003
Sharon Ernst
Special Education/Home Schooling/Parent Portal
sernst@maquoketaschools.org
Ext. 5002