ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

LEARN MORE

Superintendent Chris Hoover Headshot

Mr. Chris Hoover

Superintendent of Schools

Email Mr. Hoover: choover@maquoketaschools.org

Visit the Superintendent page

Principal Mark Vervaecke

Mr. Mark Vervaecke

High School Principal

Email Mr. Vervaecke: mvervaeckev@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Bowman

Mr. Kevin Bowman

High School Assistant Principal

Email Mr. Bowman: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

T Gruenwald staff photo

Mr. Tom Gruenwald

Activities Director

Email Mr. Gruenwald: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

Christine Snell Middle School Principal

Mrs. Christine Snell

Middle School Principal

Email Mrs. Snell: csnell@maquoketaschools.org

No Image Available

Mr. Caleb Bonjour

Middle School Director of Student Services

Email Mr. Bonjour: cbonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Pat Bollman Headshot

Mr. Pat Bollman

Briggs Elementary Principal

Email Mr. Bollman: pbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Sherri Walker Headshot

Mrs. Sherri Walker

Cardinal Elementary Principal

Email Mrs. Walker: swalker@maquoketaschools.org

Jane Schmidt Headshot

Mrs. Jane Schmidt

Professional Growth & Student Learning Facilitator

Email Mrs. Schmidt: jschmidt@maquoketaschools.org

Kristy Haxmeier

Mrs. Kristy Haxmeier

Business Manager at the Central Office and Board Secretary

Email Mrs. Haxmeier: khaxmeier@maquoketaschools.org

Maquoketa Community Schools
612 South Vermont Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Phone: 563-562-4984

CONNECT WITH US!