Maquoketa High School

Maquoketa Middle School (6-8)

Briggs Elementary (3-5)

Briggs Elementary Students In Action

Cardinal Elementary

Cardinal Students In Action

 

Staff

Staff Description E-mail Ext.
Mrs. Snell Principal csnell@maquoketaschools.org 3207
Mr. Bonjour Dean of Students cbonjour@maquoketaschools.org 3228
Mrs. Flenker Secretary dflenker@maquoketaschools.org 3201
Mrs. Machael Secretary smachael@maquoketaschools.org 3200
Mrs. Fuchs Guidance cfuchs@maquoketaschools.org 3246
Mr. Gruenwald Activities Director tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org 3203
Mrs. Bowman Nurse cbowman@maquoketaschools.org 3205
Mr. Hansen School Resource Officer shansen@maquoketaschools.org 3245
Mrs. Brinker 6th Literacy/Resource mbrinker@maquoketaschools.org 3212
Ms. Burns 6th Literacy cburns@maquoketaschools.org 3202
Mrs. Gregory 6th Science tgregory@maquoketaschools.org 3231
Ms. Lanham 6th Social Studies/Computers mlanham@maquoketaschools.org 3249
Mr. Renner 6th Math brenner@maquoketaschools.org 3229
Mrs. Miller 6th/7th Math amiller@maquoketaschools.org 3213
Mr. Fuss 7th Literacy kfuss@maquoketaschools.org 3217
Ms. Grotelueschen 7th/8th Math lgrotelueschen@maquoketaschools.org 3206
Mrs. Hingtgen 7th Science jhingtgen@maquoketaschools.org 3232
Mr. Billups 7th/8th Social Studies kbillups@maquoketaschools.org 3230
Mrs. Ferguson 8th Literacy sferguson@maquoketaschools.org 3221
Mrs. Furlong 8th Social Studies mfurlong@maquoketaschools.org 3214
Mrs. Pruess 8th Math cpruess@maquoketaschools.org 3218
Mrs. Rockwell 8th Read 180/Resource jrockwell@maquoketaschools.org 3223
Mrs. Willimack 8th Science/PLTW jwillimack@maquoketaschools.org 3233
Mr. Marshall 6/7/8th Physical Education mmarshall@maquoketaschools.org 3211
Mrs. Cavanagh 7th/8th Physical Education/7th Health kcavanagh@maquoketaschools.org 3234
Mr. Kahn Band, Music Technology jkahn@maquoketaschools.org 3242
Mr. Miller Industrial Technology/PLTW dmiller@maquoketaschools.org 3240
Mrs. Weirup Chorus, General Music jweirup@maquoketaschools.org 3241
Mrs. Streif Art kstreif@maquoketaschools.org 3236
Mr. Rockwell BD/At Risk erockwell@maquoketaschools.org 3235
Mrs. Marshall BD/At Risk amarshall@maquoketaschools.org 3220
Mrs. McLaughlin ELL smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org 3244
Mr. Scar LD sscar@maquoketaschools.org 3224
Mrs. Ackley MD mackley@maquoketaschools.org 3227
Mrs. Hedinger-Richards MD khedingerrichards@maquoketaschools.org 3258
Mr. Spittler Special Ed espittler@maquoketaschools.org 3222
Mrs. Good LMC/English egood@maquoketaschools.org 3209
Mrs. Wold TAG/Computers ewold@maquoketaschools.org 3219
Mrs. Bresnan TLC jbresnan@maquoketaschools.org 3244
Mrs. Nabb TLC jnabb@maquoketaschools.org 3257
Student Services 3250