Slide
Cardinal View
Weekly Overview Videos
View the latest video on our YouTube Channel!
ScreenShot2022-09-28at112840AM
2022HomecomingCourt
IMG-3619
buscleanup7
20220927_113415
IMG_5392
20220926_103206
IMG-7035
previous arrow
next arrow

Daily Announcements 1/9

Maquoketa Middle School 

Daily Announcements

Monday, January 9

“B” Day

STUDENTS:

 

Leader in Me Focus: If you could create a new holiday, what would it be? Why?

 

Today’s Events: DISMISSALS FOR TODAY- Delwood/Andrew Students dismiss at 3:10

 

Upcoming Events: Maquoketa Events Calendar

Monday, January 16

No School

Thursday, January 19

BBB @ Anamosa 4:15 Dismiss at 2:40

Monday, January 23

BBB HOME vs Cascade 4:15

Thursday, January 26

BBB HOME vs Beckman 4:15

Monday, January 30

BBB @ Northeast 4:15 Dismiss at 3:00

Thursday, February 2

BBB @ Bellevue 4:15 Dismiss at 3:00

Monday, February 6

BBB HOME vs Camanche 4:15

Thursday, February 9

BBB @ Monticello 4:15 Dismiss at 2:35

Monday, February 13

BBB HOME vs Monticello 4:15

Thursday, February 16

BBB HOME vs Northeast 4:15

Monday, February 20

No School

Thursday, February 23

BBB @ Beckman 4:15 Dismiss at 2:30

Friday, February 24

Spring Pictures

Monday, February 27

BBB HOME vs Bellevue 4:15

Wednesday, March 1

NEIBA Large Group Festival @ Central DeWitt

Thursday, March 2

BBB @ Camanche 4:15 Dismiss at 2:40

Saturday, March 4

NEIBA Jazz Band Festival @ Independence

Thursday, March 16

MS Variety Show (Choir) 7pm @ Ohnward

Friday, March 31

Yearbook Orders Due (Online Only)

Middle School Building Schedule

  • Bus Drop-off Begins: 7:50 a.m.
  • Breakfast Starts: 7:50 a.m.
  • Class Start Time: 8:15 a.m.
  • Class End Time: 3:20 p.m.
  • Bus Pick-up Begins: 3:20 p.m.
  • Walkers Released: 3:20 p.m.

Middle School Building Schedule

  • Bus Drop-off Begins: 7:50 a.m.
  • Breakfast Starts: 7:50 a.m.
  • Class Start Time: 8:15 a.m.
  • Class End Time: 3:20 p.m.
  • Bus Pick-up Begins: 3:20 p.m.
  • Walkers Released: 3:20 p.m.