Slide
Cardinal View
Weekly Overview Videos
View the latest video on our YouTube Channel!
331504830_932225514785492_1778308934840676919_n
ScreenShot2022-10-03at90117AM
20230221_132256
20221005_101413
IMG_7244
331500393_1571890459999648_3209012292737551294_n
previous arrow
next arrow

Daily Announcements 11/22

Maquoketa Middle School 

Daily Announcements

Tuesday, November 22

“A” Day

STUDENTS:

Anyone who has a talent they want to share?

Can you sing?  Can you dance?  Can you play an instrument?

If you are interested in performing in the 2022 MMS Talent Show, talk to Mr. Fuss or one of the Actor’s Guild squad members.

image.png

Leader in Me Focus: What are decisions you have made recently that you are proud of?

 

Today’s Events: DISMISSALS FOR TODAY- Delwood/Andrew Students dismiss at 3:10

Tuesday, November 22

Wrestling Meet @ Solon HS Dismiss at 1:20

Upcoming Events: Maquoketa Events Calendar

Wednesday, November 23

NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 24

NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 25

NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 28

Wrestling Meet @ Northeast HS  Dismiss at 3:05

GBB HOME vs Northeast 7th 4:15, 8th 5:30 @ MS Gym

Monday, December 5

Wrestling Meet HOME (High School Gym)

GBB @ Beckman 7th 4:15, 8th 5:30 Dismiss at 2:30

Thursday, December 8

GBB HOME vs Bellevue7th 4:15, 8th 5:30 @ MS Gym

Monday, December 12

Wrestling Meet @ West Liberty MS Dismiss at 2:20

GBB @ Camanche 7th 4:15, 8th 5:30 Dismiss at 2:30

Tuesday, December 13

Winter Band Concert @ the Middle School 7pm (report to the band room by 6:15pm)

Thursday, December 15

GBB HOME vs Monticello7th 4:15, 8th 5:30 @ MS Gym

*Coaches will gather uniforms after the final game*

Friday, March 31

Yearbook Orders Due (Online Only)

Middle School Building Schedule

  • Bus Drop-off Begins: 7:50 a.m.
  • Breakfast Starts: 7:50 a.m.
  • Class Start Time: 8:15 a.m.
  • Class End Time: 3:20 p.m.
  • Bus Pick-up Begins: 3:20 p.m.
  • Walkers Released: 3:20 p.m.

Middle School Building Schedule

  • Bus Drop-off Begins: 7:50 a.m.
  • Breakfast Starts: 7:50 a.m.
  • Class Start Time: 8:15 a.m.
  • Class End Time: 3:20 p.m.
  • Bus Pick-up Begins: 3:20 p.m.
  • Walkers Released: 3:20 p.m.