BRIGGS ELEMENTARY STAFF

LEARN MORE

Placeholder staff photo

Becky Benedix

4th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2207

Email: bbenedix@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sherry Bickford

Special Education, Title I
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2222

Email: sbickford@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Connie Breno

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: cbreno@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Laura Coleman

Special Education, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: lcoleman@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Rhonda Davis

Secretary
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2200

Email: rdavis@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Robin DeMuth

Special Education, Title I
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: rdemuth@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jennifer Dull

5th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2210

Email: jdull@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Wendy Dunne

4th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2206

Email: wdunne@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Brenda Fitzpatrick

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: bfitzpatrick@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kayla Gerardy

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: kgerardy@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Heather Graham

5th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Donna Hanken

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2201

Email: dhanken@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jenna Harms

Counselor
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2239

Email: jharms@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Justin Hayward

Technology
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2229

Email: jhayward@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Dana Howell

Special Education
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2203

Email: dhowell1@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Catherine Huebbe

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: chuebbe@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Angela Husar

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: ahusar@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jaymee Johnson

Special Education, BD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: jjohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Josie Johnson

Digital Literacy Teacher, LMC
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Diane Johnson

Custodian
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2216

Email: djohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Josh Koob

4th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2204

Email: jkoob@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kathy Krogmann

Special Education, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2227

Email: kkrogmann@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Shelly Kruse

5th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2212

Email: skruse@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Mark Lippens

Custodian
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2216

Email: mlippens@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jane Long

3rd Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2224

Email: jlong@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jane Miller

Special Education, LD, Level II
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: jmiller1@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Mindy Orris

Instructional Cocah
Briggs Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Joyce Ostert

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jostert@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sarah Pape

Health Occ, Nurse
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2231

Email: spape@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Natasha Payne

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: npayne@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Karen Penningroth

3rd Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2223

Email: kpenningroth@maquoketaschools.org

Gabrielle Recker

Principal
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: 563-652-4996 Ext. 2232

Email: grecker@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jillian Rockwell

Special Education Level III
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: jrockwell@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sam Schlegel

Physical Education
Briggs Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Sara Shearer

Art
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2225

Email: sshearer@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Alyssa Smith

Music, 5th Grade Band
Briggs Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Jenna Spain

Title I, TAG
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2205

Email: jspain@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Katelyn Steines

Special Education Strat I
Briggs Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Mandy Thiel

5th Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2209

Email: mthiel@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Megan Till

3rd Grade
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2236

Email: mtill@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Trenessa Walker

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: twalker@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Shelby Yearwood

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: syearwood@maquoketaschools.org