BRIGGS ELEMENTARY STAFF

LEARN MORE

Becky Benedix

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2207

Email: bbenedix@maquoketaschools.org

Mya Benhart

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: mbenhart@maquoketaschools.org

Sherry Bickford

Special Education Teacher, Title 1
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2222

Email: sbickford@maquoketaschools.org

Pat Bollman

Principal
Administration, Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2232

Email: pbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Connie Breno

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: cbreno@maquoketaschools.org

Laura Coleman

Special Education Teacher, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: lcoleman@maquoketaschools.org

Rhonda Davis

Secretary
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2200

Email: rdavis@maquoketschools.org

Robin DeMuth

Special Education Teacher, Title 1
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: rdemuth@maquoketaschools.org

Jennifer Dull

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2210

Email: jdull@maquoketaschools.org

Wendy Dunne

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2206

Email: wdunne@maquoketaschools.org

Molly Fewell

Music Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2226

Email: mfewell@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Fitzpatrick

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: bfitzpatrick@maquoketaschools.org

Kayla Gerardy

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: kgerardy@maquoketaschools.org

Donna Hanken

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2201

Email: dhanken@maquoketaschools.org

Jenna Harms

School Counselor
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2239

Email: jharms@maquoketaschools.org

Justin Hayward

Technology
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2229

Email: jhayward@maquoketaschools.org

Beth Hillebrand

Instructional Coach
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2215

Email: bhillebrand@maquoketaschools.org

Kylee Hook

MD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: khook@maquoketaschools.org

Dana Howell

LD/Level 2
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2203

Email: dhowell1@maquoketaschools.org

Catherine Huebbe

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Angela Husar

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: ahusar@maquoketaschools.org

Jaymee Johnson

Special Education Teacher, BD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: jjohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Josie Johnson

Digital Literacy Teacher/LMC
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Diane Johnson

Custodian
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2216

Email: djohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mary Klein

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2203

Email: mklein@maquoketaschools.org

Josh Koob

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2204

Email: jkoob@maquoketaschools.org

Kathy Krogmann

Special Education Teacher, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2227

Email: kkrogmann@maquoketaschools.org

Shelly Kruse

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2212

Email: skruse@maquoketaschools.org

Mark Lippens

Custodian
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2216

Email: mlippens@maquoketaschools.org

Jane Long

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2224

Email: jlong@maquoketaschools.org

Jane Miller

Special Education Teacher, LD/Level 2
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: jmiller1@maquoketaschools.org

Sara Nelson

Physical Education Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2218

Email: snelson@maquoketaschools.org

Joyce Ostert

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jostert@maquoketaschools.org

Sarah Pape

Health Occ/Nurse
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2231

Email: spape@maquoketaschools.org

Natasha Payne

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: npayne@maquoketaschools.org

Karen Penningroth

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2223

Email: kpenningroth@maquoketaschools.org

Deb Pettyjohn

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2211

Email: dpettyjohn@maquoketaschools.org

Angela Read

BD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: aread@maquoketaschools.org

Jillian Rockwell

MD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: jrockwell@maquoketaschools.org

Sara Shearer

Art Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2225

Email: sshearer@maquoketaschools.org

Jenna Spain

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2205

Email: jolson@maquoketaschools.org

Mandy Thiel

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2209

Email: mthiel@maquoketaschools.org

Megan Till

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2236

Email: mtill@maquoketaschools.org

Trenessa Walker

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: twalker@maquoketaschools.org

Maggie Ward

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: mward@maquoketaschools.org

Mary Kay Wirth

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2221

Email: mwirth@maquoketaschools.org

Shelby Yearwood

Associate
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: syearwood@maquoketaschools.org

SEND A NOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

CONTACT MCSD

612 South Vermont Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Phone: 563-652-4984
Fax: (563) 652-6958

Superintendent: Chris Hoover

CONNECT WITH US!

VISIT MCSD