CARDINAL ELEMENTARY STAFF

LEARN MORE

Placeholder staff photo

Cole Ackley

Special Education / BD Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1249

Email: cackley@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Megan Bahlmann

2nd Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1235

Email: mbalmann@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Shauna Barton

Preschool Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1241

Email: sbarton@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Brenda Behrens

Nurse
Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3205

Email: bbehrens@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Rebecca Bellings

Preschool Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1241

Email: rbellings@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sara Bennis

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1215

Email: sbennis@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jamie Bickford

Preschool Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1208

Email: jbickford@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Vicki Bickford

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1204

Email: vbickford@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kathy Bollman

Preschool Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1207

Email: kbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Mr Bonjour headshot

Caleb Bonjour

Principal
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1203

Email: cbonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kalli Bormann

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1204

Email: kbormann@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Chelsea Bowman

Nurse
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1202

Email: cbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Pam Bowman

K-2 Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1206

Email: pbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sue Connell

Speech
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1226

Email: sconnell@aea9.k12.ia.us

Placeholder staff photo

Emily Denger

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1216

Email: edenger@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Andrea Dostal

2nd Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1221

Email: adostal@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Shannon Edwards

Cardinal Academy Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1213

Email: sedwards@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jennifer Gavin

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1209

Email: jgavin@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Liz Gavin

Strat. 1 Special Education
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1219

Email: lgavin@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Matthew Griggs

Title 1 Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1222

Email: mgriggs@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Brandi Hamilton

Preschool Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1208

Email: bhamilton@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Devin Hardin

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1223

Email: dhardin@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Justin Hayward

Technology
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2229

Email: jhayward@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Rhonda Huebbe

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Robyn Hughes

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1210

Email: rhughes@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sherri Hughes

Preschool Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1207

Email: shughes@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Alicia Jaeger

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1204

Email: ajaeger@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Andrea Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher, Special Education
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1218

Email: ajohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Allison Johnson

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1253

Email: ajohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Josie Johnson

Digital Literacy Teacher/LMC
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Cari Klemme

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1238

Email: cklemme@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Mark Kurtz

Physical Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1230

Email: mkurtz@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Amber McClain

Behavior Room Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1249

Email: amcclain@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Pat McCloy

Custodian
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1228

Email: pmccloy@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Marlene McCloy

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Keri McGlynn

Special Education Level III Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1223

Email: kmcglynn@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sandy McLaughlin

ELL Teacher
Cardinal Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1211

Email: smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Chloe Meisner

School Counselor
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1231

Email: cmeisner@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Nicole Meyer

Special Education Level III Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1223

Email: nmeyer@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Tara Michel

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1213

Email: tmichel@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Monica Mitts

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1204

Email: mmitts@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Julie Neyens

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1225

Email: jneyens@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Stacy Owen

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1214

Email: sowen@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jessica Pape

Social Worker
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1232

Email: jpape@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Nancy Pawlowski

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Placeholder staff photo

Whitney Richardson

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1251

Email: wrichardson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Stephanie Ricklefs

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1208

Email: sricklefs@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Brielle Riecks

Special Education Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1219

Email: briecks@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sheila Root

Secretary
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1200

Email: sroot@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Tammi Sagers

Preschool Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1207

Email: tsagers@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sara Shearer

Art Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2225

Email: sshearer@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Lori Skrivseth

Special Education Level III Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1223

Email: lskrivseth@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Tricia Snowden

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1212

Email: tsnowden@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Katherine Toops

Title 1 Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1217

Email: ktoops@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Sandy Trenkamp

Custodian
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1228

Email: strenkamp@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jan Wagner

District Registrar / Preschool Administrative Assistant
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5006 or 1250

Email: jwagner@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

June Wahl

Library Associate
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1234

Email: jwahl@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Ellen Waldorf

Pre-K Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1206

Email: ewaldorf@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Andrea Weiss

Music Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1205

Email: aweiss@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Beth Wold

Talented and Gifted Teacher
Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: ewold@maquoketaschools.org

SEND A NOTE

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

CONTACT MCSD

612 South Vermont Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Phone: 563-652-4984
Fax: (563) 652-6958

Superintendent: Chris Hoover

CONNECT WITH US!

VISIT MCSD