MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

LEARN MORE

Placeholder staff photo

Marisa Ackley

6th Grade Special Education Teacher/MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3227

Email: mackley@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kathi Andersen

Technology
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3216

Email: kandersen@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jessica Banowetz

8th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3228

Email: jbanowetz@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Brenda Behrens

Nurse
Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3205

Email: bbehrens@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kyle Billups

7th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3230

Email: kbillups@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Amanda Bonjour

Principal
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3207

Email: abonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jill Bresnan

Dean of Students
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3244

Email: jbresnan@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Melissa Brinker

8th Grade Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3212

Email: mbrinker@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kate Cavanagh

Physical Education/Health Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3234

Email: kcavanagh@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Rachel Decker

6th Grade Math
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3229

Email: rdecker@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jill Dykstra

Special Education Teacher, MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: jdykstra@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Cassie Edwards

6th Grade Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3202

Email: cedwards@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Colton Feller

7th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3232

Email: cfeller@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Shauna Ferguson

8th Grade Literacy Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3221

Email: sferguson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

DeeAnn Flenker

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3201

Email: dflenker@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kevin Fuss

7th Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3217

Email: kfuss@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Gretchen Glick

Cardinal Academy Teacher
Middle School

Placeholder staff photo

Trista Gregory

8th Grade Math
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3231

Email: tgregory@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Samantha Henningsen

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3235

Email: shenningsen@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Ashley Johannsen

6th Grade Science Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3206

Email: ajohannsen@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Josie Johnson

Digital Literacy Teacher/LMC
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jay Kahn

Band Director/Music Technology Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3242

Email: jkahn@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Faith Ketelsen

Physical Education/Health Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3211

Email: fketelsen@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kate Kramer

School Counselor/6th Grade Guidance
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3246

Email: kkramer@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Ashley Lane

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3200

Email: alane@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Michelle Lanham

6th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3249

Email: mlanham@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Ashley Marshall

7th Grade Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3220

Email: amarshall@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Ambarlee Miller

7th Grade Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3213

Email: amiller@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Cassie Miller

8th Grade Ag / Career and Technology
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4233

Email: cmiller@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

David Miller

Industrial Tech & PLTW
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3240

Email: dmiller@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Kristy Richards

Special Education Teacher/MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3258

Email: khedingerrichards@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Spencer Scar

Special Education Teacher/LD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3224

Email: sscar@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Nicolaas Van Horn

8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3214

Email: nvanhorn@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Krista Wallace

STEM Teacher / 7th Grade Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3218

Email: kwallace@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Julie Weirup

Chorus Director, General Music Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3241

Email: jweirup@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Jessica Willimack

Instructional Coach
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3233

Email: jwillimack@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Beth Wold

Talented and Gifted Teacher
Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: ewold@maquoketaschools.org

Placeholder staff photo

Zeena Zumwalt

Art Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4211

Email: zzumwalt@maquoketaschools.org