MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

LEARN MORE

Kathi Andersen

Technology
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3216

Email: kandersen@maquoketaschools.org

Matthew Andresen

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4362

Email: mandresen@maquoketaschools.org

Jessica Banowetz

8th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3228

Email: jbanowetz@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Behrens

Nurse
Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3205

Email: bbehrens@maquoketaschools.org

Kyle Billups

7th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3230

Email: kbillups@maquoketaschools.org

Nicholas Blakesley

6th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3218

Email: nblakesley@maquoketaschools.org

Amanda Bonjour

Principal
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3207

Email: abonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Jill Bresnan

Dean of Students - MS, Administrator - Cardinal Academy
Cardinal Academy, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3244

Email: jbresnan@maquoketaschools.org

Melissa Brinker

8th Grade Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3212

Email: mbrinker@maquoketaschools.org

Kate Cavanagh

Physical Education, Health
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3234

Email: kcavanagh@maquoketaschools.org

Avery Dague

Associate
Middle School

Rachel Decker

6th Grade Math
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3229

Email: rdecker@maquoketaschools.org

Jill Dykstra

Special Education, MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3222

Email: jdykstra@maquoketaschools.org

Cassie Edwards

6th Grade Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3202

Email: cedwards@maquoketaschools.org

Shauna Ferguson

8th Grade Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3221

Email: sferguson@maquoketaschools.org

DeeAnn Flenker

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3201

Email: dflenker@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Fuss

7th Grade Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3217

Email: kfuss@maquoketaschools.org

Trista Gregory

8th Grade Math
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3231

Email: tgregory@maquoketaschools.org

Ashley Johannsen

7th Grade Math, STEM
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3206

Email: ajohannsen@maquoketaschools.org

Josie Johnson

Digital Literacy Teacher, LMC
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Jay Kahn

Band Director, Music Technology
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3242

Email: jkahn@maquoketaschools.org

Faith Ketelsen

Physical Education, Health
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3211

Email: fketelsen@maquoketaschools.org

Kate Kramer

Counselor, 6th Grade Guidance
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3246

Email: kkramer@maquoketaschools.org

Ashley Lane

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3200

Email: alane@maquoketaschools.org

Michelle Lanham

6th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3249

Email: mlanham@maquoketaschools.org

Trisha Manthei

Business Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3224

Email: tmanthei@maquoketaschools.org

Ashley Marshall

7th Grade Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3220

Email: amarshall@maquoketaschools.org

Ambarlee Miller

7th Grade Math
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3213

Email: amiller@maquoketaschools.org

David Miller

Industrial Tech & PLTW
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3240

Email: dmiller@maquoketaschools.org

Erin Novak

Associate
Middle School

Kristy Richards

Special Education, MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3258

Email: khedingerrichards@maquoketaschools.org

Lacey Ruden

7th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3232

Email: lruden@maquoketaschools.org

Caitlyn Sampica

Art
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3236

Email: csampica@maquoketaschools.org

Spencer Scar

Special Education, LD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3223

Email: sscar@maquoketaschools.org

Nicolaas Van Horn

8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3214

Email: nvanhorn@maquoketaschools.org

Julie Weirup

Chorus Director, Music
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3241

Email: jweirup@maquoketaschools.org

Rebecca Wiebenga

Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3227

Email: rwiebenga@maquoketaschools.org

Jessica Willimack

Instructional Coach
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3233

Email: jwillimack@maquoketaschools.org

Beth Wold

TAG
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3219

Email: ewold@maquoketaschools.org