Administration

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School

Pat Bollman Headshot

Mr. Bollman

Principal
Administration, Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2232

Email: pbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Mr Bonjour headshot

Mr. Bonjour

Principal
Administration, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1203

Email: cbonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Photo of Amanda Bonjour

Mrs. Bonjour

Principal
Administration, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3207

Email: abonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Bowman

Mr. K. Bowman

Vice Principal
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4240

Email: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

No Image Available

Dustin Cogan

Tachnology Director
Administration

T Gruenwald staff photo

Mr. Gruenwald

Activities Director
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4223

Email: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

Kristy Haxmeier

Mrs. Haxmeier

Business Manager at the Central Office & Board Secretary
Administration, Business Office

Superintendent Chris Hoover Headshot

Mr. Hoover

Superintendent
Administration, Business Office

No Image Available

Mrs. Notz

Professional Growth & Student Learning Facilitator
Administration, Business Office

No Image Available

Mrs. Scholl

Director of Student Services
Administration, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3228

Email: ascholl@maquoketaschools.org

No Image Available

Dan Selzer

Transportation & Maintenance Director
Administration

Principal Mark Vervaecke

Mr. Vervaecke

Principal
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4224

Email: mvervaecke@maquoketaschools.org