Administration

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Academy | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School | Transportation

Amanda Bonjour

Principal
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3207

Email: abonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Bowman

Assistant Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4240

Email: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Dustin Cogan

Technology Director

Tom Gruenwald

Activities Director
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4223

Email: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

Kristy Haxmeier

Kristy Haxmeier

Business Manager, Board Secretary
Business Office

Spencer Lueders

Principal
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: 563-652-5157 Ext. 1203

Email: slueders@maquoketaschools.org

Tara Notz

Professional Growth, Student Learning Facilitator
Business Office

Gabrielle Recker

Principal
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: 563-652-4996 Ext. 2232

Email: grecker@maquoketaschools.org

Dan Selzer

Transportation & Maintenance Director

Mark Vervaecke

Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4224

Email: mvervaecke@maquoketaschools.org