Briggs Elementary

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School

Mrs. Benedix

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2207

Email: bbenedix@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bickford

Special Education Teacher, Title 1
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2222

Email: sbickford@maquoketaschools.org

Pat Bollman Headshot

Mr. Bollman

Principal
Administration, Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2232

Email: pbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Coleman

Special Education Teacher, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: lcoleman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Davis

Secretary
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2202

Email: rdavis@maquoketschools.org

Mrs. DeMuth

Special Education Teacher, Title 1
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2203

Email: rdemuth@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Dull

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2210

Email: jdull@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Dunne

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2206

Email: wdunne@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Fewell

Music Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2226

Email: mfewell@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Harms

School Counselor
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2239

Email: jharms@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Hillebrand

Teacher Leadership and Compensation Coordinator
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2215

Email: bhillebrand@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Johnson

Librarian, Talented and Gifted Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Johnson

Special Education Teacher, BD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2230

Email: jjohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Koob

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2204

Email: jkoob@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Krogmann

Special Education Teacher, LD
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2227

Email: kkrogmann@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Kruse

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2212

Email: skruse@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Long

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2224

Email: jlong@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Miller

Special Education Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2219

Email: jmiller1@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Nelson

Physical Education Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2218

Email: snelson@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Olson

4th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2205

Email: jolson@maquoketaschools.org

Sarah Pape

Health Occ/Nurse
Briggs Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4217

Email: spape@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Penningroth

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2223

Email: kpenningroth@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Pettyjohn

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2211

Email: dpettyjohn@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Shearer

Art Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2225

Email: sshearer@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Thiel

5th Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2209

Email: mthiel@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Till

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2236

Email: mtill@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Wirth

3rd Grade Teacher
Briggs Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2221

Email: mwirth@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Wold

Talented and Gifted Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: ewold@maquoketaschools.org