Cardinal Elementary

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School

Ms. Bahlmann

2nd Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1235

Email: mbalmann@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bennis

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1215

Email: sbennis@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bollman

Preschool Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1207

Email: kbollman@maquoketaschools.org

Mr Bonjour headshot

Mr. Bonjour

Principal
Administration, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1203

Email: cbonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bormann

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1204

Email: kbormann@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bowman

Nurse
Cardinal Elementary

n

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1202

Email: cbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Burmahl

2nd Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1219

Email: aburmahl@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Connell

Speech
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1226

Email: sconnell@aea9.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Denger

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1216

Email: edenger@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Dostal

2nd Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1221

Email: adostal@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Gavin

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1209

Email: jgavin@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Griggs

Reading Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1222

Email: mgriggs@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Hardin

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1223

Email: dhardin@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Hass

Preschool Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1208

Email: bhass@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. R. Hughes

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1210

Email: rhughes@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher, Special Education
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1218

Email: ajohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Johnson

Librarian, Talented and Gifted Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2213

Email: jojohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Klemme

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1238

Email: cklemme@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Kurtz

Physical Education Teachers
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1230

Email: mkurtz@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. McLaughlin

ELL Teacher
Cardinal Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1211

Email: smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Meisner

School Counselor
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1231

Email: cmeisner@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Michel

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1213

Email: tmichel@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Neyens

Special Education Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1225

Email: jneyens@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Owen

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1214

Email: sowen@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Polk

Music Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1205

Email: lpolk@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Richardson

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1251

Email: wrichardson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Root

Secretary
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1200

Email: sroot@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Shearer

Art Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2225

Email: sshearer@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Snowden

Kindergarten Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1212

Email: tsnowden@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Toops

Reading Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1217

Email: ktoops@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Waldorf

Pre-K Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1206

Email: ewaldorf@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Wernimont

1st Grade Teacher
Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1237

Email: bwernimont@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Wold

Talented and Gifted Teacher
Briggs Elementary, Cardinal Elementary

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2208

Email: ewold@maquoketaschools.org