High School

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Academy | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School | Transportation

Demi Adrian

Counselor
High School

Brian Beadle

Physical Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4259

Email: bbeadle@maquoketaschools.org

Tom Becker

Science
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4230

Email: tbecker@maquoketaschools.org

John Bohle

Math
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4280

Email: jbohle@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Bowman

Assistant Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4240

Email: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Tod Bowman

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4236

Email: tbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Riley Brockway

Juvenile Liaison
High School

Craig Burken

Career & Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4296

Email: cburken@maquoketaschools.org

Cathy Current

Associate
High School

Tina Delagardelle

Special Education
High School

Melissa DeLarm

Associate
High School

Robert Dennis

Career & Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4263

Email: rdennis@maquoketaschools.org

Amanda DeWulf

Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4225

Email: adewulf@maquoketaschools.org

Emily Dickey

World Languages
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4312

Email: edickey@maquoketaschools.org

Troy Dow

Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4241

Email: tdow@maquoketaschools.org

Stacy Eads

Associate
High School

April Edwards

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4255

Email: aedwards@maquoketaschools.org

Larry Ehlers

Custodian
High School

Colton Feller

Physical Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3232

Email: cfeller@maquoketaschools.org

Robert Feltes

Custodian
High School

Estrella (Tia) Frye

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4266

Email: efrye@maquoketaschools.org

Julia Garien

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4231

Email: jgarien@maquoketaschools.org

Cindy Gaul

Science
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4282

Email: cgaul@maquoketaschools.org

Carla Green

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4236

Email: cgreen@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Groves

Associate
High School

Tom Gruenwald

Activities Director
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4223

Email: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

Joel Hagen

Music
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4278

Email: jhagen@maquoketaschools.org

Matt Hartman

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4265

Email: mhartman@maquoketaschools.org

Teri Hicks

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4363

Email: thicks@maquoketaschools.org

Matt Hovey

Music
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4235

Email: mhovey@maquoketaschools.org

Mary Hudrlik

Secretary
High School

Jesse Ihrig

Nurse
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4232

Email: jihrig@maquoketaschools.org

Nancy Johnson

Career & Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4264

Email: njohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mykah Kennedy

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Email: mkennedy@maquoketaschools.org

Kay Kilburg

Math
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4269

Email: kkilburg@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Lannom

Associate
High School

Matt Lansing

Career & Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4238

Email: mlansing@maquoketaschools.org

Amy Lattner

Associate
High School

Carolyn Laughlin

Associate
High School

Brad Mangler

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4249

Email: bmangler@maquoketaschools.org

Mary McBride

Associate
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4287

Email: mmcbride@maquoketaschools.org

Kathy McCaulley

Director of Alternative Classrooms
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4239

Email: kmccaulley@maquoketaschools.org

Sandy McLaughlin

ELL
Cardinal Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1211

Email: smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org

Marci Miller

Science
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4281

Email: mmiller@maquoketaschools.org

Cassie Miller

8th Grade Ag, Career & Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4233

Email: cmiller@maquoketaschools.org

Jenny Nabb

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4268

Email: jnabb@maquoketaschools.org

Mark Nienkark

Custodian
High School

Josie Palmer

Self-Contained Associate
High School

Arleen Perez

Attendance, Library Associate
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4300

Email: aperez@maquoketaschools.org

Bonnie Proshuto

Associate
High School

Carrie Pruess

Instructional Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4312

Email: cpruess@maquoketaschools.org

Kathy Quinlan

Science
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4267

Email: kquinlan@maquoketaschools.org

Andrea Raker

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4246

Email: araker@maquoketaschools.org

Kerry Reuter

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4279

Email: kreuter@maquoketaschools.org

Bob Roe

Alternative Classroom
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4244

Email: broe@maquoketaschools.org

Trenae Rupp

Self-Contained Associate
High School

Kelly Sampson

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Email: ksampson@maquoketaschools.org

Sammy Scar

Math
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4213

Email: sascar@maquoketaschools.org

Sheery Schnoor

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4257

Email: sschnoor@maquoketaschools.org

Kim Spencer

Math
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4286

Email: kspencer@maquoketaschools.org

Maureen Stoss

Math
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4227

Email: mstoss@maquoketaschools.org

Ryan Turner

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Email: rturner@maquoketaschools.org

Tracy Urwin

Associate
High School

Mark Vervaecke

Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4224

Email: mvervaecke@maquoketaschools.org

Jan Wagner

District Registrar, Preschool Administrative Assistant, Counseling Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 5006 or 1250

Email: jwagner@maquoketaschools.org

Cera Waltert

Secretary
High School

Susan Weirup

Associate
High School

Ashley Wiggins

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4247

Email: awiggins@maquoketaschools.org

Mindy Williams

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4253

Email: mwilliams@maquoketaschools.org

Lauren Winter

World Languages
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4248

Email: lwinter@maquoketaschools.org

Dan Yarolim

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4314

Email: dyarolim@maquoketaschools.org

Zeena Zumwalt

Art
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4211

Email: zzumwalt@maquoketaschools.org