High School

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School

Samantha (Miller) Scar

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4213

Email: smiller@maquoketaschools.org

Marci (Nielsen) Miller

Science
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4281

Emily (Pargeon) Dickey

World Languages
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4312

Ms. Althoff

Science Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4282

Email: calthoff@maquoketaschools.org

Lucinda Althoff

Science Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4282

Mrs. Andersen

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4215

Email: candersen@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Beadle

Physical Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4259

Email: bbeadle@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Becker

Science Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4230

Email: Tbecker@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Bohle

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4280

Email: jbohle@maquoketaschools.org

Kevin Bowman

Mr. K. Bowman

Vice Principal
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4240

Email: kbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. B. Bowman

Art Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4212

Email: bbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. T. Bowman

Social Studies Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4236

Email: tbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Brown

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4254

Email: jbrown@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Buckwalter

Career and Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4284

Email: jbuckwalter@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Burken

Career and Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4296

Email: cburken@maquoketaschools.org

Kim Clark

Custodian
High School

Cathy Current

Associate
High School

Melissa DeLarm

Associate
High School

Mr. Dennis

Career and Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4263

Email: rdennis@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Dewulf

School Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4225

Email: adewulf@maquoketaschools.org

Amanda DeWulf

School Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4225

Julia Diemer

Language Arts
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Troy Dow

Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4241

Mr. Duffy

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4229

Stacy Eads

Associate
High School

Mrs. Edwards

Language Arts Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4255

Email: aedwards@maquoketaschools.org

Estrella “Tia” Frye

Special Education
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4266

Mrs. Garien

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4231

Email: jgarien@maquoketaschools.org

Bev Gobin

Associate
High School

Mrs. Green

Language Arts Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4236

Email: cgreen@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Groves

Associate
High School

T Gruenwald staff photo

Mr. Gruenwald

Activities Director
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4223

Email: tgruenwald@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Gruis

Carpentry Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4233

Email: dgruis@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Hagen

Music Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4278

Email: jhagen@maquoketaschools.org

Matt Hartman

Special Education
High School

Contact

Email: Ext. 4265

Mrs. Henneman

World Languages Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4252

Email: ehenneman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Horner

Nursing/Medical Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4232

Email: phorner@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Hovey

Music Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4235

Email: mhovey@maquoketaschools.org

Jesse Ihrig

Nursing/Medical
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4232

Mrs. Johnson

Career and Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4264

Email: njohnson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Kilburg

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4269

Email: kkilburg@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Kinrade

School Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4226

Email: jkinrade@maquoketaschools.org

Becky Koranda

Custodian
High School

Mrs. Krum

Language Arts Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4256

Email: dkrum@maquoketaschools.org

Brenda Lannom

Associate
High School

Ms. Lansing

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4265

Email: jlansing@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Lansing

Career and Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4238

Email: mlansing@maquoketaschools.org

Amy Lattner

Associate
High School

Carolyn Laughlin

Associate
High School

Mr. Mangler

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4249

Email: bmangler@maquoketaschools.org

Mary McBride

Associate
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4287

Mrs. McCaulley

Director of Alternative Classrooms
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4239

Email: kmaccaulley@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. McLaughlin

ELL Teacher
Cardinal Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 1211

Email: smclaughlin@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Nabb

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4268

Email: jnabb@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Nielsen

Science Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4281

Email: mnielsen@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Pape

School Success Coordinator
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4310

Email: jpape@maquoketaschools.org

Sarah Pape

Health Occ/Nurse
Briggs Elementary, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4217

Email: spape@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Pargeon

World Languages Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4312

Email: epargeon@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Perez

Attendance/Library Associate
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4300

Email: aperez@maquoketaschools.org

Bonnie Proshuto

Associate
High School

Carrie Pruess

TLC
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4312

Email: cpruess@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Quinlan

Science Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4267

Email: kquinlan@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Raker

Language Arts Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4246

Email: araker@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Reuter

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4279

Email: kreuter@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Rodriguez

Language Arts Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Email: srodriguez@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Roe

MAC
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4244

Email: broe@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Schnoor

Social Studies Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4257

Email: sschnoor@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Schott

Social Studies Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4245

Email: bschott@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Scott

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4222

Email: lscott@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Spencer

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4286

Email: kspencer@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Stoss

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4227

Email: mstoss@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Streff

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4266

Email: astreff@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Swanson

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4220

Email: dswanson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Taylor

Physical Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4285

Email: ttaylor@maquoketaschools.org

Ryan Turner

Social Studies
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4251

Tracy Urwin

Associate
High School

Principal Mark Vervaecke

Mr. Vervaecke

Principal
Administration, High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4224

Email: mvervaecke@maquoketaschools.org

Susan Weirup

Associate
High School

Mrs. Wiggins

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4247

Email: awiggins@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Williams

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4253

Email: mwilliams@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Yarolim

Counseling Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4243

Email: ryarolim@maquoketaschools.org

Dan Yarolim

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4314

Ms. Zumwalt

Art Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 4211

Email: zzumwalt@maquoketaschools.org