Middle School

All | Administration | Briggs Elementary | Business Office | Cardinal Elementary | High School | Middle School

Mrs. Ackley

Special Education Teacher/MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3227

Email: mackley@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Billups

7th/8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3230

Email: kbillups@maquoketaschools.org

Photo of Amanda Bonjour

Mrs. Bonjour

Principal
Administration, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3207

Email: abonjour@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bowman

Nurse
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3205

Email: cbowman@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Bresnan

Teacher Leadership Coordinator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3244

Email: jbresnan@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Brinker

6th Grade Literacy/Resource
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3212

Email: mbrinker@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Burns

6th Grade Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3202

Email: cburns@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Cavanagh

7th/8th Physical Education/7th Grade Health Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3234

Email: kcavanagh@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Dykstra

Special Education Teacher, MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 2228

Email: jdykstra@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Feller

7th Grade Science
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3232

Email: cfeller@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Ferguson

8th Grade Literacy Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3221

Email: sferguson@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Flenker

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3201

Email: dflenker@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Fuss

7th Literacy
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3217

Email: kfuss@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Gregory

7th Grade Math/Exploratory Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3231

Email: tgregory@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Hansen

School Resource Officer
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3245

Email: shansen@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Hedinger-Richards

Special Education Teacher/MD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3258

Email: khedingerrichards@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Johannsen

6th Grade Science Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3206

Email: ajohannsen@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Kahn

Band Director/Music Technology Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3242

Email: jkahn@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Kramer

School Counselor
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3246

Email: kkramer@maquoketaschools.org

Ms. Lanham

6th Grade Social Studies/Computer Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3249

Email: mlanham@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Machael

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3200

Email: smachael@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Marshall

6th/7th/8th Grade Physical Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3211

Email: mmarshall@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Marshall

Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3220

Email: amarshall@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Miller

6th/7th Grade Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3213

Email: amiller@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Renner

6th Grade Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3229

Email: brenner@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Scar

Special Education Teacher/LD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3224

Email: sscar@maquoketaschools.org

No Image Available

Mrs. Scholl

Director of Student Services
Administration, Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3228

Email: ascholl@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Streif

Art Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3236

Email: kstreif@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Tringale

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3214

Email: dtringale@maquoketaschools.org

Mr. Van Horn

8th Grade Social Studies
Middle School

Mrs. Weirup

Chorus Director, General Music Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3241

Email: jweirup@maquoketaschools.org

Mrs. Willimack

8th Grade Science Teacher/PLTW
Middle School

Contact

Phone: Ext. 3233

Email: jwillimack@maquoketaschools.org